You’re in!!

Welcome to the course “Warmhearted boundaries” sister! Please check your email as you’ll have received an invoice from me.

IN THE INVOICE you’ll find a button “Click here to access your purchases” and it will lead you to login into the course!

 

VIP Q&A sessions

I’m so excited to meet you live for the Q&A sessions in Zoom! As a VIP, you can join as many sessions as you want. They will not be recorded in order for all the participants to feel free not to hold back with anything in their questions.

The sessions will be taking place on:

Saturday November 19th at 10 AM New York / 4 PM Berlin

Wednesday November 23rd at 8 PM Sydney / 10 AM Berlin

Tuesday December 13th at 8 PM Sydney / 10 AM Berlin

Saturday December 17th at 10 AM New York / 4 PM Berlin

Wednesday January 18th at 8 PM Sydney / 10 AM Berlin

Saturday January 21st at 10 AM New York / 4 PM Berlin

You can login to the sessions with this Zoom link (it’s going to be always the same):

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/3904646439?pwd=SUZ3RVlkc0FUbERpendLSnBxc2hOUT09

Meeting-ID: 390 464 6439

Password 3112

Copyright 2022 Karin Gambaracci
Terms and conditions Cookie policy Privacy Policy